Football Season

Football season never used to matter to me. It was -maybe- a small blip on my radar.

Now, I’m aware of it more than I ever would have expected. I even like it. Enjoy it.

I play fantasy football.

This is all thanks to my husband.

I’m not good at liking football– I still don’t quite understand it.

I’m definitely not good at fantasy football– I forget about bye weeks and pick players based off of erroneous assumptions.

But I am god at enjoying football. I enjoy seeing my husband get so excited about games, and leaning about all sorts of trivia he has stored away in his head.

Now football season is a part of my life, and I like it.

Leave a Reply

