Hello there!

I’M BAAAAAAACK!

So, I’ve decided to end my wedding-leave and become active once more in the blog world. If you’ve ever planned or been a part of a wedding, you know that it becomes a full time job. Well, in addition to my actual full time job, I just did not have the time nor energy to make regular (or any) posts.

Just because I wasn’t posting doesn’t mean I wasn’t thinking about you guys. I have so much to discuss: I’m married now, had an amazing honeymoon, and it’s Q4, which is the busiest time of year in the business world (that’s the 4th quarter of the year—hello holidays!)!

So, be prepared, because  boy do I have all sorts of experiences to share with you!

In the meantime, here is a shot of my new husband and I leaving our reception!

zande

 

Leave a Reply

