I know, I know…

I’ve been slacking in the blogosphere! But, here’s a surprise: the lack of posting has been on purpose!

While I am passionate about and love my blog, I have a lot of other things on my plate (hello, wedding!). I decided to postpone my awesome blog topics until after the honeymoon. I can’t to everything at once (that was a rough thing to realize)!

So, I might have a few posts between now and my days of matrimony, but they will be less consistent than I would like. 

To keep you all hanging in suspense, here are a few teasers for future posts:
DIY Stress
Guest blog post! I’ll let you all know when it’s out!
Realignment in the Office
My dog, the bobble head
The PTO myth
…and much, much more!

3 thoughts on “I know, I know…

Leave a Reply

