Name Change

Soon to be my new name!

Soon to be my new name!

My fiance, Zach, has always been a great gift giver. For my birthday this year, he got me several awesome things: a terrarium and pencils with British similes for “you & me” on them. But he got me one if the most exciting things I could imagine: a luggage tag to use on our honeymoon… with my soon-to-be married name engraved!

I’m so excited to be Emma Terrell! I had said the name to myself many times in my head, but seeing it etched into a fancy leather luggage tag made it so much more real.

So, a big “way to go” to my future “Mr.” for giving me such happiness on my birthday!

me and you

Leave a Reply

