Leaning In

If you haven’t heard of this fantastic movement started by Sheryl Sandberg, I suggest you check it out. Lean In is one of the most inspiring things I have read about lately. Not even participating in, but just knowing about this type of camaraderie between business women is motivating.

I heard about it first while listening to Cosmo Radio. After checking out their interview with Sandberg, I looked up the Lean In website. It’s wonderful that women are coming together to support each other in the professional arena. I feel like the same kind of camaraderie can be applied to 20 somethings.

I can imagine something even greater coming out of this Lean In movement. And it’s exciting.

Leave a Reply

