Time of the Season

It’s the time of the season for loving!

Wedding season!

At the end of April, my cousin (who also happens to be one of the most awesome people in the world) got married to the love of her life! It was so exciting and happy. Of course, since I am engaged, I was even more excited. I could see the joy in her eyes and knew that I would have the same feeling in just a few months.

About a week ago, one of my best friends (and bridesmaid) got engaged! So much love! 

I know that this time of hear is typically dubbed “wedding season,” but I fee like that has to do more with the lovely weather and more vacation time. Nevertheless, it’s the season of love, and I can’t wait for my big day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

